You are here


D. Javier Gómez-Navarro Navarrete
Board President

The board of the ESYS Foundation currently consists: Endesa, Iberdrola, Prosegur and Telefonica.

In collaboration with:

Open to the participation of other companies and entities that are interested in supporting and being part of the projects that are developed in the Foundation.